Thursday 30 June 2016 – New Nikon camera

WIN_20160630_21_08_01_Pro

I bought a new camera today, a Nikon Coolpix L330. Been needing a new camera for a while as my last one had broken and I was relying on a friend’s camera. Haven’t had a chance to try it out yet, except to make sure working properly, so looking forward to doing that tomorrow and over the weekend. There’s a rally in support of Jeremy Corbyn in Liverpool on Saturday and the Cunard liner Queen Elizabeth is in Liverpool on Sunday to celebrate the 100th anniversary of the Cunard Building – the company’s headquarters until the 1960s when it moved to Southampton. These will be two events I’ll be photographing with my new camera over the weekend. I’ll put them on Flickr as always. You can view my photos on my  Flickr site.

